Ecume Sweater kit from @marieketricote

From 71.20?

Welcome to the lovely Ecume Sweater by @Marieketricote and its pretty play of textures, and even, if you wish, colors! This summer model is knitted in the round, top down, in the qualities Linaé 95% French linen 5% cotton and/or Pernelle 100% hemp.

You can also combine alternating strips of Jersey and openwork stitches with a two-tone version (peach and coral Linaé in the photo). The recommended positive ease is 5 cm, see the finished knitting size and measurements table below:

kit pull ecume de @marieketricote

Ecume kit pattern from @marieketricote
Color 1 or solid version
Qty:-+
Color 2
Qty:-+
Natissea Notebook
Prym circular knitting needles 3mm
Prym cable 80cm
Prym cable 100cm
certifications
vegan
Category:

The sweater is knitted in one piece starting at the top. A series of shortened rows will allow you to open up the neckline while applying the raglan increases. After the armholes, the body and sleeves are separated and knitted in a circular pattern.

Patterns available in French and English.

Yarn used:

  • Linaé 95% French linen 5% cotton
  • Perelle 100% hemp

Material :

  • 2.5mm and 3mm circular needles
  • Adjust needle size to get the correct sample
  • 80cm cable
  • 1 yarn needle and marker rings

Sample :

With 3mm needles, 23 stitches and 34 rows = 10cm in Jersey, washed and blocked

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top

kit Pull Ecume de @marieketricote

A partir de 71,20€

Bienvenue au ravissant Pull Ecume de @Marieketricote et son joli jeu de textures, et même, selon envies, de couleurs! Ce modèle estival se tricote en rond, en top down, dans les qualités Linaé 95% lin français 5% coton et/ou Pernelle 100% chanvre.

On peut également associer l’alternance de bandes en Jersey et points ajourés avec une version bicolore (Linaé pêche et corail sur la photo). L’aisance positive conseillée est de 5 cm, voir le tableau des tailles et mesures tricot fini ci-dessous:

kit pull ecume de @marieketricote

Patron kit Ecume de @marieketricote
Couleur 1 ou version unie
Qté:-+
Couleur 2
Qté:-+
Carnet de notes Natissea
Aiguilles à tricoter circulaires Prym 3mm
Câble Prym 80cm
Câble Prym 100cm
certifications
vegan
Catégorie :

Le pull se tricote en une seule pièce en commençant par le haut. Une série de rangs raccourcis permettront d’échancrer l’encolure tout en appliquant les augmentations du raglan. Après les emmanchures, le corps et les manches sont séparés et tricotés en circulaire.

Patrons disponibles en français et en anglais.

Fil utilisé :

  • Linaé 95% lin francais 5% coton
  • Pernelle 100% chanvre

Matériel :

  • Aiguilles circulaires de  2,5mm et 3mm
  • Ajuster la taille des aiguilles pour obtenir le bon échantillon
  • Câble de 80cm
  • 1 aiguille à laine et des anneaux marqueurs

Echantillon :

Avec des aiguilles de 3mm, 23 mailles et 34 rangs = 10cm en Jersey, lavé et bloqué

Panier
Retour en haut